Events

Learn Everywhere, Anywhere

Webinar DONE
MIDAS Bridge Webinar Week
Super T Girder Bridge Design as per AS 5100

2nd July 2021 (Mon)
8:00 - 9:00 AM (Romania)
2:00 - 3:00 PM (Singapore)
4:00 - 6:00 PM (Sydney)

Register now
Webinar DONE
MIDAS Bridge Webinar Week
Case Study : Design of Warren Truss Steel Footbridge

28th June 2021 (Mon)
8:00 - 9:00 AM (Romania)
2:00 - 3:00 PM (Singapore)
4:00 - 6:00 PM (Sydney)

Register now
Webinar DONE
MIDAS Bridge Webinar Week
Case Study : Analysis for Assessment of Iconic Steel Structure Connel Bridge

29th June 2021 (Tue)
11:30 - 12:30 PM (India)
2:00 - 3:00 PM (Singapore)
4:00 - 6:00 PM (Sydney)

Register now
Webinar DONE
MIDAS Bridge Webinar Week
Case Study : PSC Segmental Box Girder Bridge Design

30th June 2021 (Wed)
1:00 - 2:00 PM (Jakarta)
2:00 - 3:00 PM (Manila)
4:00 - 6:00 PM (Sydney)

Register now
Webinar DONE
MIDAS Bridge Webinar Week
MIDAS Bridge 101 for Beginners and New Users

1st July 2021 (Thur)
8:00 - 9:00 AM (Romania)
2:00 - 3:00 PM (Singapore)
4:00 - 6:00 PM (Sydney)

Register now
All